Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Tambourkorps Hengsbeck e.V.
z. Hd. Markus Heberling
Zum Parmberg 10
57392 Schmallenberg

Vertreten durch den Vorstand:

Funktion Name Email
1. Vorsitzender Christoph Quinkert christoph.quinkert@hengsbeck.de
2. Vorsitzender Thomas Bremke thomas.bremke@hengsbeck.de
Beisitzer Christina Henke christina.henke@hengsbeck.de
Beisitzer Anne Bremke anne.bremke@hengsbeck.de
Geschäftsführer Benedikt Henke benedikt.henke@hengsbeck.de
Jugendarbeit Christina Dünnebacke christina.duennebacke@hengsbeck.de
musikalische Leitung Bernhard Pape bernhard.pape@hengsbeck.de
Schriftführer Markus Heberling markus.heberling@hengsbeck.de
Stabführer Caspar Bürger caspar.buerger@hengsbeck.de

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 160 92612009
E-Mail: info@hengsbeck.de

Vereinsregister

Amtsgericht Arnsberg VR 50674